Category Video

Loading player...

Yellow Claw - Blood for Mercy (Full Album) [HQ]


Yellow Claw - Blood for Mercy (Full Album) [HQ]

“Blood For Mercy” is the debut studio album from Dutch electronic trio Yellow Claw. It was released on 20 November 2015.

Yellow Claw Official Site:

Yellow Claw - Blood for Mercy: Tracklist:

00:00 Roller (feat. Eyelar)
03:14 Higher (feat. Lil Eddie)
06:48 For the Thrill (feat. Becky G)
11:02 Nightmare (feat. Pusha T & Barrington Levy)
15:08 In My Room (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Tyga)
18:00 Lifetime (feat. Kyler England) [Yellow Claw x Tiesto]
21:30 Catch Me (feat. Naaz) [Yellow Claw x Flux Pavilion]
24:11 We Made It (feat. Lil Eddie)
27:50 Feel It (feat. Naaz)
30:59 Drowning In Champagne (feat. Maty Noyes)
34:20 Blood Diamond (feat. Serebro)
37:28 Sin City
40:02 Bun It Up (feat. Beenie Man)
42:49 Wild Mustang (feat. Becky G) [Yellow Claw x Cesqeaux]
46:31 Ride Or Die (feat. Kalibwoy) [Yellow Claw x Dirtcaps]
50:18 Kaolo Pt. 3

Yellow Claw - Blood for Mercy on iTunes:


I don't own the rights of the album: Blood for Mercy. All the rights belong to the owner of the album; Yellow Claw and im not profiting by publishing.

Yo no poseo los derechos del álbum Blood for Mercy. Todos los derechos de Yellow Claw - Blood for Mercy pertenecen al propietario: Yellow Claw y su discográfica.